Rory Linkletter

"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take."

- Wayne Gretzky

Personal Bests

  • Mile – 4:02.41
  • 3,000m – 7:54.29
  • 5,000m – 13:36.41
  • 10,000m – 28:12.42
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Rory's Training Log

Week of 3/30/2020 - 4/5/2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Run - Fartlek - 3/2/1/1/2/3 for 8 miles
Fartlek = 3min hard, 2min easy, 2min hard, 1min easy 1min hard, 1min easy, 1min hard, 1min easy, 2min hard, 1min easy, 3min hard, 2min easy on repeat until you get to 8 miles.

3min effort= 15k
2min effort= 10k
1min effort= 5k
14.01 mi ~ 1:26:48 View Run
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Run
10.03 mi ~ 1:11:08 View Run

Run
4.01 mi ~ 29:03 View Run
Monday, March 30, 2020
Run
8.78 mi ~ 1:02:33 View Run

Run
5.78 mi ~ 38:55 View Run

Week of 3/23/2020 - 3/29/2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Run - Long Run
20.19 mi ~ 2:18:41 View Run
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Run - Hills - 1mi + 60/45/30 x 3
Lake Mary. 1 mile tempo (5:00). 5min rest.

60sec/45sec/30sec HILLS x 3.

Jog back down for recovery between repeats.

3min rest between sets.
9.01 mi ~ 1:01:26 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.11 mi ~ 28:31 View Run
Friday, March 27, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10.02 mi ~ 1:11:46 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
3.82 mi ~ 28:13 View Run
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10.03 mi ~ 1:08:52 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 28:29 View Run
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.26 mi ~ 1:00:16 View Run

Run
3.42 mi ~ 25:30 View Run
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Run - Fartlek - Cruise Miles + Fartlek
12.71 mi ~ 1:25:11 View Run
Monday, March 23, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10.07 mi ~ 1:09:47 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.01 mi ~ 32:05 View Run