Grayson Murphy

"Unconsidered, merely indulge, ambition becomes a vice; it can turn a man into a machine that knows nothing but how to run. Considered it can be something else– pathway to the stars maybe."

- Wallace Stegner

Personal Bests

  • 3000m Steeplechase – 9:48.57 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:44.45 (2017)
  • 10,000m – 33:17.85 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Grayson's Training Log

Week of 1/14/2019 - 1/20/2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run - AlterG
4 mi View Run
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Run - Hybrid - 3mi/4x800/4x200
3 mile Tempo (5:28). 400 jog (3min rest total). 4 x 800 w/ 200 jog recovery (2:38). 400 jog. Finish with 8 x 200 w/ 200 jog recovery in 34-35.
3.47 mi ~ 27:16 View Run

Run
10.51 mi ~ 1:13:51 View Run
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi View Run

Run - Easy Run
6.01 mi ~ 43:35 View Run
Monday, January 14, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.16 mi ~ 56:56 View Run

Week of 1/7/2019 - 1/13/2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Run - Long Run
12.05 mi ~ 1:20:56 View Run
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Rest Day
Friday, January 11, 2019
Run - Hills - Sedona Hill Circuits
Sedona. 4 x 800 meter long gradual hill. 4 x 30 seconds short/steep hill.
10.03 mi ~ 1:19:49 View Run
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Run - Easy Run
7 mi ~ 49:51 View Run
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Run - Easy Run - AlterG
80%
6 mi
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Run
10.49 mi ~ 49:01 View Run
Monday, January 7, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 29:55 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.23 mi ~ 30:48 View Run