Erin Clark

"Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great."

- John Rockefeller

Personal Bests

  • 3000m – 9:05.72 (2018)
  • 3000m Steeplechase – 9:48.72 (2016)
  • 5,000m – 15:30.59 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:28.88 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Erin's Training Log

Week of 6/24/2019 - 6/30/2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Run - Critical Velocity - 10 x 1k
Mtn Shadows (early start). 10 x 1k. Cutdown Style.

3:30/ 3:30/ 3:28/ 3:28/ 3:26/ 3:26/ 3:24/ 3:24/3:22/ GO!
11.53 mi ~ 1:14:00 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.12 mi ~ 1:00:01 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4.05 mi ~ 29:58 View Run

Other - Sauna
Monday, June 24, 2019
Other - Sauna

Run - Easy Run
8.3 mi ~ 59:25 View Run

Week of 6/17/2019 - 6/23/2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Run
3.01 mi ~ 22:10 View Run

Run
8.01 mi ~ 47:39 View Run

Run - Steady State Run - 8mi SS
Lake Mary. 8 miles at 6:00.
3 mi View Run
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi

Other - Sauna
Friday, June 21, 2019
Run - Leg Speed - 10 x 20 seconds
4up. 10 x 20 seconds fast, 1min easy. 4down.
10.22 mi ~ 1:15:15 View Run
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.1 mi ~ 59:36 View Run

Other - Sauna
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Run - Hybrid - The Lumberjack
Doney Park.

The Lumberjack= 4x400/2mi/4x400/2mi/4x400.

78s/ 5:50/ 77s/ 5:50/ 76s

1min rest between 400s. 2min after 4th 400. 2min
after the 2mi Tempos. (3up and 2down).
13.3 mi ~ 1:28:05 View Run
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Run - Easy Run
7.99 mi ~ 57:48 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 30:54 View Run
Monday, June 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.06 mi ~ 1:04:59 View Run

Run
2.13 mi ~ 23:57 View Run