Danielle Shanahan

"Do or do not. There is no try"

- Yoda

Personal Bests

  • 1500m – 4:16.36 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:37.27 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:55.04 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Danielle's Training Log

Week of 6/24/2019 - 6/30/2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Run
3 mi ~ 22:28 View Run

Run
6.47 mi ~ 34:36 View Run

Run - Critical Velocity - 10 x 1k
Mtn Shadows (early start). 10 x 1k. Cutdown Style.

3:30/ 3:30/ 3:28/ 3:28/ 3:26/ 3:26/ 3:24/ 3:24/3:22/ GO!
2.5 mi ~ 20:30 View Run
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Other - Sauna

Run - Easy Run
8.09 mi ~ 59:48 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4 mi ~ 29:58 View Run
Monday, June 24, 2019
Other - Sauna

Rest Day

Week of 6/17/2019 - 6/23/2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Run
3 mi ~ 21:39 View Run

Run
8.05 mi ~ 48:31 View Run

Run - Steady State Run - 8mi SS
Lake Mary. 8 miles at 6:00.
3 mi ~ 22:27 View Run
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 43:01 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 29:43 View Run

Other - Sauna
Friday, June 21, 2019
Run - Leg Speed - 10 x 20 seconds
4up. 10 x 20 seconds fast, 1min easy. 4down.
10 mi ~ 1:14:14 View Run
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 59:09 View Run

Other - Sauna
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Run - Hybrid - The Lumberjack
Doney Park.

The Lumberjack= 4x400/2mi/4x400/2mi/4x400.

78s/ 5:50/ 77s/ 5:50/ 76s

1min rest between 400s. 2min after 4th 400. 2min after the 2mi Tempos. (3up and 2down)
12.12 mi ~ 1:18:54 View Run
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 57:41 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4 mi ~ 30:34 View Run
Monday, June 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:00:09 View Run