Danielle Shanahan

"Do or do not. There is no try"

- Yoda

Personal Bests

  • 1500m – 4:16.36 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:37.27 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:55.04 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Danielle's Training Log

Week of 1/14/2019 - 1/20/2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 59:00 View Run
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 59:02 View Run
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 44:16 View Run
Monday, January 14, 2019
Rest Day

Week of 1/7/2019 - 1/13/2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Run - Easy Run
9.1 mi View Run
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Run
2.13 mi ~ 16:32 View Run

Run - Race - GREAT STIRLING XC


Post Workout Notes:
Wanted to go for a longer cool down, but was on a bit of a time crunch because I only had about 30 min until the bus left and also wanted to be able to grab food
2.64 mi ~ 21:03 View Run

Run


Post Workout Notes:
Watch is confused with the time change. This was my Sunday run
9.1 mi ~ 1:16:58 View Run
Friday, January 11, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
6 mi ~ 45:24 View Run
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Rest Day - Travel
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.01 mi ~ 58:31 View Run
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Run - Mile Pace - 200/200/200/400 x 2
Dome. Two sets of 200/200/200/400.

Set 1: 200s in 35 with 200 jog recovery. 400 in 70.

3min between sets.

Set 2: 200s in 34 with 200 jog recovery. 400 in 68.
8 mi View Run
Monday, January 7, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 42:52 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
2 mi ~ 15:56:00 View Run