Danielle Shanahan

"Do or do not. There is no try"

- Yoda

Personal Bests

  • 1500m – 4:16.36 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:37.27 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:55.04 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Danielle's Training Log

Week of 3/18/2019 - 3/24/2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 56:18 View Run
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Run - Hybrid - 3mi/1mi/2x800/4x400
Camp Verde- 3mile tempo (5:35 pace). 5min rest. 1mile (5:15). 3min rest. 2x800 in 2:32 with 2min rest. 4x400 in 72 with 1min rest. (3up and 2down)
11.34 mi ~ 1:13:22 View Run
Monday, March 18, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6.01 mi ~ 46:24 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 30:52 View Run

Week of 3/11/2019 - 3/17/2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Rest Day
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Run - Long Run
15.01 mi ~ 1:39:07 View Run
Friday, March 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run - Shakeout Run
1.99 mi ~ 14:43 View Run

Run
2.08 mi ~ 14:50 View Run

Run - Race - Baldy Castillo 1500
3.16 mi ~ 24:23 View Run
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi

Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:19 View Run
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:03:10 View Run
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Run - Mile Pace - 3 x 3 x 300
3 sets of 3 x 300 with 200 jog recovery between 300s and 3min between sets.

Set 1= 53s
Set 2=51s
Set 3= 49s

Post Workout Notes:
*guess on the total time
8.5 mi ~ 1:01:00 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 32:39 View Run
Monday, March 11, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6.01 mi ~ 44:22 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
2 mi ~ 14:46 View Run