Alice Wright

"Strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from an indomitable will."

- Ghandi

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 15:45.87 (2015)
  • 10,000m – 32:15.73 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Alice's Training Log

Week of 3/18/2019 - 3/24/2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Run - Easy Run


Post Workout Notes:
Perhaps too fast
8 mi View Run
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Run - Easy Run


Post Workout Notes:
Allergies/cold
8 mi View Run
Monday, March 18, 2019
Rest Day

Week of 3/11/2019 - 3/17/2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Run - Race - NYC HALF


Post Workout Notes:
14th. It was pretty painful from about mile 3 onwards.
17 mi View Run
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi View Run
Friday, March 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi View Run
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi View Run
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Run - Hybrid - 2mi Tempo + 10 x 200
Track. 2mi Tempo (11:00). 3min rest. 10 x 200 in 36 with 200 jog recovery.
11 mi View Run
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi View Run
Monday, March 11, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi View Run