Alice Wright

"Strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from an indomitable will."

- Ghandi

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 15:45.87 (2015)
  • 10,000m – 32:15.73 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Alice's Training Log

Week of 1/14/2019 - 1/20/2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run
4 mi
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Run - Lactate Threshold - 4mile Tempo
Sedona. 4 miles at 5:28 pace.
10 mi
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Monday, January 14, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Week of 1/7/2019 - 1/13/2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Run - Long Run
16 mi
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi View Run
Friday, January 11, 2019
Run - Critical Velocity - 8 x 800 + 1 Mile FAST
Dome. 8 x 800 in 2:38 with 1min rest. 3min rest after #8. 1 mile FAST.
11 mi View Run
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi View Run
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Run - Easy Run
10 mi View Run
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Run - Lactate Threshold - 15 x 1k
Camp Verde. 15 x 1k in 3:22 with 1min rest.
15 mi View Run
Monday, January 7, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi View Run