Alice Wright

"Strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from an indomitable will."

- Ghandi

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 15:45.87 (2015)
  • 10,000m – 32:15.73 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Alice's Training Log

Week of 6/24/2019 - 6/30/2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Run - VO2 Max - 3 x 1600
NAU Track. 3 x 1600 with 5min rest.

5:24
5:12
FAST
9 mi
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4 mi
Monday, June 24, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Week of 6/17/2019 - 6/23/2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Run - Long Run
16 mi
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Friday, June 21, 2019
Run - Hills - Marshall Lake Workout
2mi Tempo. 5min rest. 4 x 2min HILLS.
10 mi
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
light set of drills and strides post run.
4 mi
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Run - Lactate Threshold - 3 x 2 miles
Buffalo Park. 3 x 2 miles with 5min rest.

5:45 pace

5:35 pace

Green light to go on the third one.

Post Workout Notes:
11.26 11.24 11.16
12 mi View Run
Monday, June 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4 mi View Run