Matt Baxter

"All of you chumps are gonna bow, when I whoop him. All of ya! I know you got him, I know you got him picked… But the man’s in trouble. I’mma show you how great I am."

- Muhammad Ali

Personal Bests

  • 3,000m – 7:53.37 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 13:31.00 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 28:10.05 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Matt's Training Log

Week of 3/30/2020 - 4/5/2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.22 mi ~ 51:56 View Run
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 54:29 View Run
Monday, March 30, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 42:35 View Run

Strength Training
1:00:00 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 28:52 View Run

Week of 3/23/2020 - 3/29/2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 41:07 View Run
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 53:25 View Run
Friday, March 27, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.35 mi ~ 1:00:37 View Run

Strength Training
1:00:00 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 28:39 View Run
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 44:00 View Run
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 44:33 View Run
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 28:36 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.2 mi ~ 30:27 View Run
Monday, March 23, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 43:34 View Run

Strength Training
50:00 View Run